الشقق
خطة دفع مميزة لمدة 7 سنوات*
تطبق الشروط والأحكام*
خطة دفع مميزة لمدة 7 سنوات*
تطبق الشروط والأحكام*
 

ذا بالم تاور ريزيدنسز

تقع الشقق السكنية الواسعة في ذا بالم تاور من الطوابق 19 وحتى 47، وتتكون من استديوهات وغرفة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم مفروشة بالكامل وفقاً لأعلى المعايير.

يوفر ذا بالم تاور ريزيدنسز للمقيمين فيه نمط حياة مريح إلى أقصى الحدود، وذلك بفضل تصميمه الداخلي الأنيق ومرافقه الفاخرة.

يتميز ذا بالم تاور ريزيدنسز بإطلالات بانورامية خلابة. استمتع بأروع المناظر لمدينة دبي عبر النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف في شقتك الفاخرة.

إطلالات ليلية ونهارية رائعة تحبس الأنفاس على نخلة جميرا والمياه الصافية للخليج العربي والأبراج السكنية الشاهقة لدبي مارينا المفعمة بالحياة وفندق برج العرب الأسطوري وأفق وسط مدينة دبي الشهير عالمياً – ببساطة اختر الإطلالة التي تناسبك.

التصميم الداخلي

استمتع بالمناظر الخلابة من شقتك الفاخرة التي تتميز بتصميمها الحصري والمعاصر. المفروشات المختارة بعناية والأجهزة المنزلية الحديثة والتشطيبات عالية الجودة، توفر جميعها لك أجواء راقية ومساحات عملية وأنيقة على حد سواء.

تقع جميع شقق ذا بالم تاور ريزيدنسز المكونة من غرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم في الطابقين 46 و47، وتضم غرفة للخادمة بالإضافة إلى شرفات توفر إطلالات خلابة لا تضاهى.


 
 

تشطيبات راقية

تم اختيار كافة تفاصيل الشقق في ذا بالم تاور ريزيدنسز بعناية تامة لتكون عنوان للتألق والأناقة. حيث تتكامل مجموعة الألوان المحايدة مع التفاصيل الراقية. كما أن الأقمشة الغنية والمنسوجات الفخمة والأرضيات الفاخرة، فضلاً عن التجهيزات والتركيبات المتميزة، تضفي لمسة رائعة وتوفر بيئة مثالية لوجهة تفيض بالأناقة.

THE RESIDENCES
ATTRACTIVE 7 YEAR PAYMENT PLAN*
*Terms and conditions apply
ATTRACTIVE 7 YEAR PAYMENT PLAN*
*Terms and conditions apply
 

THE PALM TOWER RESIDENCES

Situated on floors 19 to 47 of The Palm Tower, every one of the spacious studio, one, two and three-bedroom apartments is fully-furnished to the highest standards.

Elegant interiors, along with an array of luxury facilities in the tower, ensures that living in The Palm Tower Residences is as easy, convenient and comfortable as possible.

The Palm Tower Residences offers a choice of uninterrupted panoramic vistas. Experience the best views of Dubai through the floor-to-ceiling windows of your apartment.

Breathtaking daytime and nighttime views of Palm Jumeirah, the glittering azure waters of the Arabian Gulf, the vibrant towers of Dubai Marina and Ain Dubai, the iconic Burj Al Arab hotel or the world-famous Downtown Dubai skyline – simply choose the view that most inspires you.

INTERIORS

Take in the magnificent views from the exclusive, contemporary interiors of your luxury apartment. Carefully curated furniture and premium home appliances as well as high quality finishes and furnishings, create an atmosphere of sophistication and offer spaces that are as functional as they are elegant.

Every one of the two and three bedroom apartments of The Palm Tower Residences, situated on levels 46 and 47, feature a maid’s room, as well as private balconies providing an unsurpassed vantage point to admire the impressive views.


 
 

FINE FINISHES

Every detail of the apartments at The Palm Tower Residences has been meticulously selected to exude glamour and elegance. The neutral colour palette is complemented by lush details. Rich fabrics, purposefully layered lavish textiles and luxury flooring, as well as premium fixtures and fittings, add a touch of sophistication and create the perfect environment for an elegant retreat.